Customer Testimonials



DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Superior in every way. Anthony is an asset to the company and really cares about his customers in listening to their needs, answering their questions, and matching them with their vehicle. George in finance gives you information to determine which add-ons you may want to add. Dealership is well laid out, appealing and clean. You feel appreciated from the moment you are greeted until the time you leave. I will definitely refer anyone looking for a vehicle and establishing a rapport with a dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Service and its Advisor, Coordinator and Mechanic were superb in every step. Awesome experience and a super Aloha feeling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Had my car in for the 4 year service and they did a great job! Good service, clear communication. JD was super helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

I got the same day appointment. The service A was done in 3 hours as I was told. They found my safety inspection was expired and did for me. They also washed my car. It was a very nice feeling to get the service A done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

JD was super and was able to service both vehicles on schedule. We were able to set up another appointment to do a warranty campaign. First class service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

Went to the dealership looking for a used suv went in and no suv was at the lot so I spoke to salesperson Anthony and requested to give me a call if a suv comes in for sale so a week went by then Anthony called me saying there was a GLA250 jus came in so I went down to look at it and I purchased the vehicle and Anthony made the buying purchase so easy and my girlfriend and I was happy with him

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

thank you kindly for your assistance during this time. i will be sure to contact you in the future if i need any more assistance.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

The office worker JD provide excellent customer service, this location very convenient for me. I will definitely come back again for future service for my car. Mahalo. Grace

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Service waited a few minutes after hours to let me pickup car even though I thought it wasn’t necessary at the time. Ended up saving me time the next day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great handling of my regular service appointment! Love my vehicle and dealership here on Maui!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Always a pleasure to bring my car to this dealership. The service department is always so nice, very accommodating & services are completed ahead of schedule…

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Cameron & JD are the best! Very professional!! Service was excellent! The car was ready in a very reasonable amount of time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Excellent customer service. Cameron is the best!! Have dealt with many service managers and no one compares with Cameron.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Great team of sales people, truly a fantastic experience!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

The whole experience was pleasant and professional. Helpful staff, nice waiting area and cleanest restroom in town. I was very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

As always very pleased with the excellent and professional service received.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Mrs. Jessica Sebring Sales Manager is very Professional, Very Knowledgeable, She Sold us the Extended Warranty for Peace of Mind too! Chis is Great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I had a tight time requirement and JD worked it out to get parts and get repair done - outstanding!! Always have gotten great service and support.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2021

Everything was excellent and I would recommend Mercedes Benz of Maui to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I had an awesome experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. They all made my experience buying a new vehicle hassle free. I love my new car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2021

Working with Chris Blythe at Mercedes Maui was a very smooth transaction. Chris is incredibly friendly and really takes care of the client. Very responsive and communicative. Not at all pushy and patient The team at Mercedes Maui were exceptional to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

This was our second time working with Chris and he did not disappoint! He is very professional and knowledgeable in all things Mercedes. He not only answers every question we have but also takes time to zero in on making our buying experience easy and comfortable. We really appreciate that!! When you are ready for a Mercedes purchase, we will always recommend working with Chris, he is the best!

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

As promised ... 1999 230SLK....roof has not worked in 2 years.... They got it done, on time and within my budget, mahalo.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Salesman Chris was great. He knew all about each car. He was patient with me. He answered all my questions. He made the whole process of buying a new car easy.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Pleasant staff and accommodating scheduling since I need a loaner coming over from Lahaina side every time. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Loved having a loner . Rapid and friendly service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

J.D. is wonderful. The lounge was like a second office for me. I was almost disappointed they finished so early! J.D. even brought me a Crispy Creme Doughnut! I wish you had more loaners available but my waiting experience couldn't have been better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

As always we were greeted with aloha, the loaner was clean & ready & waiting. The service was completed promptly & efficiently & we were notified when the work was completed but told to take our time & return at our leisure. The service was done right & our car returned sparkling clean. Mahalo Mercedes of Maui!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Service department gentleman was very nice and responsible and the service was quicker than I thought.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Excellent customer service and I would recommend and I have already did so. The process of purchasing my first Mercedes Benz was fun . Thanks Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Excellent service from both sales and service departments. Jamie went beyond the call of duty to help us quickly make the transition from lease to owner

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Experience with Chris and Jamie was exceptional! Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

JD and his crew did awesome!!! Also, they washed and vacuumed my car before I picked it up!! Very satisfied!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Jamie and Chris were fantastic - very knowledgeable and helpful. The only dealer on Maui with excellent customer service and mechanical service department is great as well

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Great customer service! On a Saturday day my check engine light came on and I immediately requested an appointment online. They called me back that day and set up an appointment for Monday. They ordered a part and when it came in I had to wait for my car as they were out of loaners. They put me first in line and kept me apprised of what was being done. The repair took about an hour and I was on my way.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

They were very polite and I had not issues with them

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Great service, friendly staff. I really appreciated how super clean my car came back. And I appreciated the loaner car. Thanks lots.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Javier is always so helpful and easy to work with. Battery was replaced in about an hour, so little time waiting. I appreciate the lounge we can sit in while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

I really appreciate Javiers way of doing things. Hes professional and friendly and organized. Thanks Javier!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Great service experience, very convenient and pain less! The manager called us and gave all info. We got the loaner for the time of service. Excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

They provide excellent service. They explain everything to you and also provide a shuttle service to and from your job. The service manager and the service advisor was very courteous

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

I get it that the safety check needed for me to renew my car's registration tag was delayed because the specific part needed was not in stock at the time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Amazing care and service. They cleaned and vacuumed my car-that special touch was important

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

Great car technicians! Fixed my Sprinter in a quick and timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Thanks for making the recent service easy & convenient as possible for my MB GLS450. I have always had a good experience with the service department as they are always helpful & accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

The service rep was very professional and the service was on time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

The service was smooth and easy. Everything was ready at the time they said it would be. Obtaining a loaner car was quick and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

Service done timely. Also informed of cost and status. Car was cleaned and service done very professionally.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

Very good- professional interactions and high regards

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

Car repaired sooner than expected. Nice courtesy car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020

They were very responsive,knowledable,and friendly. I was very pleased with the quick service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

Excellent customer service JD always help out . Return calls promptly

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

Service was very helpful and will continue to take my car here

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

I want to thank Mercedes-Benz of Maui for replacing my tires and faded Trim on my vehicle. Timely and efficient. Service department were nice and personable. Thank you again!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

Service was great as expected. No problems encountered.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Old fashion courtesy with aloha. Great service department equal or better than any Mercedes dealership on the Mainland. Efficient, professional, and friendly. Aloha and Cheers

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020

The service took a bit linger than I thought but the free loaner car made up for the time that it took to be serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2020

Facilities are always clean and the service personnel are courteous and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Super friendly and treated like royalty. We are always welcomed when we walk in the show room my mbz dealer of choice. I RECOMMEND buying from JD MBZ Maui. They make the car buying experience wonderful and fun, no pressure like the other dealerships around in the area.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

Customer service was great and they worked hard to meet my timeline and came through!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

The repair process is easy from making an appointment, to dropping off my car on appointment day, having a loaner ready for me and then the finished product. MB always takes pride in their work and it shows. The Service Manager is the best!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

I was greeted promptly and provided options for servicing my GLE350. Staff was pleasant and informative. The process was quick and effortless. My car was ready in a few hours. Both the interior and exterior were clean. They managed to address my concerns in a timely fashion and get me on my way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

Excellent customer service, thank you JD for always helping me and Donnie for my safe shuttle , my car runs smoothly now with the new tires installed. Thank you for always accommodating me and for your advise on what needs to be done to my car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2019

I have 3 Mercedes' and will only buy this brand. The best of everything of all cars in the market today! I'm waiting for an electric vehicle and will buy one as soon as it becomes available. I just love Mercedes!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2019

I was stuck in the parking lot with a dead battery and Cameron (service manager) sent his service person to jump my battery and follow me back to the service department where he not only installed a new battery while I waited but also performed a recall that I was not even aware of. Thanks Cameron and Mercedes-Benz of Maui.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2019

I had to wait for service and got hungry. They had a driver take me to get lunch while I waited for my car. That was something "extra" they do.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

Great service as always. Well informed, efficient & accommodating staff. Vehicle maintenance was thorough & I was advised of all devices done & any future service options & calendar.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2019

The service department handled the process efficiently and professionally from start to finis. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2019

Only problem I filled my windshield tank the morning before service even had a 1/4 bottle left in SUV was was charged from them on invoice said serviced windshield fluid crazy which they didn’t do

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

The service department is always courteous and very helpful. They are very knowledgeable and on time. I highly recommend Mercedes of Maui! They make me feel like their ohana.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2019

5 star at the least, great service, great staff, great results. Always a pleasure to be serviced by Benz. See you next year. Much Aloha

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

Very happy with the excellent service! Was never disappointed during the entire time waiting for a particular part to come in due to the great communication with JD.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

The experience was easy and convenient. I especially appreciated the ride home and the pick up to go back and pick my car up. I feel the staff know me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

When I went to my car on the morning of the scheduled safety check, I was distressed to find the windshield cracked! Still upset when I arrived at dealership. JD took care of everything. He calmed me down, made arrangements for new glass and assured me everything would work out fine. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2019

I called the dealership with a saftey concern and asked if there was a loaner vehicle as needed for work. Cameron said he would work on it and should have one available in the morning. When I called the next morning My call was routed to the Oahu where the associate said there was no cars available that he could see. I was pleasantly surprised when I got to the dealership that one was indeed waiting for me. My car was repaired in a day, and I made the exchange quickly and was off again. I love the service I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

Was able to drop off car and get a loaner for the day. When service was done I was not able to get back before they closed. Picking up in the next morning worked out perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

Truly a great experience.easy to schedule, drop off , communicated when complete. Clean facilities, courteous staff . I will recommend this dealer for sales and service to my associates. Thank you for a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

My car was fixed in a matter of time, (anti theft)& safety check done. The mechanics at Mercedes are the best and keep up the good work. Kudos for everyone

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2019

Best service on the island. Everybody who works at the dealership is truly exceptional and they really care about there customers. My car is always well taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

Service Department provided great customer service. Staff was very professional, friendly, respectable and efficient. I felt very comfortable and went home a happy customer! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2019

Excellent service as always, Mercedes Benz service department provides prompt, courteous and exceptional service every time with out question. The staff at Mercedes Benz of Maui are awesome! Keep up the excellent work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

I had warranty work done and all was scheduled and done as needed. Very happy with all of the work that was done. Customer service was superb! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2019

Service was great and fast, I like the communication thru text message, it is convenient for me, I asked to include a quote on my car wiper blades but wasn't given one, no big deal but everything else was good!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

The service department did their best to get me in and out as quick as possible. Do their best to get your problem is finished on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Very pleasant staff who explain what they are doing and what needs to be addressed in the future. Everything was accomplished in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2018

I showed up without an appointment (I wouldn't recommend that) because I needed a new battery right away and couldn't shut off my car without a new battery. JT and Chris "squeezed me in" and did it right away. That is service above and beyond what most auto service would do. Jim

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2018

Amazingly comprehensive and efficient service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Even the manager went out of his way to personally follow up with me. The Maui Benz dealership is a gem. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

I just retired from the army and moved from the mainland Maui. Mainland Mercedes dealerships have bee large and such professional staff and just a real sense your in good hands when you arrive for a service appt. Maui Mercedes ironically is the exact opposite but with a 2 man service department. Maui has exemplified themselves as a outstanding Mercedes service department. A drop in staffing but clearly no drop in professionalism or experience! Maui Mercedes definitely show cases itself as another reason Mercedes continues to be a leader in the automotive industry. Kudos to Doug Fugiwara the manager!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

The people here always go above and beyond to make me feel special and provide great service. They treat me not just like a customer, but also a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2018

I wouldn't go back there if it wasn't for Doug. An excellent employee very helpful. The car has always been returned cleaned and ready to go. I bought a c class due to its reviews as a very dependable vehicle, boy was that a wrong statement, it has not gone 6 mths without a major repair of some kind, very disappointed with the quality and dependability of Mercedes Benz.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2018

I can say only positive things about MB service in Kahului. Thanks to Doug Fujiwara and his team for making our services smooth and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2018

I love my car. The staff, service, and amenities are excellent. I always feel pampered. I am definitely buying my next car from the Maui dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2018

Doug and JD, as well as all service crew are always AMAZING and not only get the job done, but provide an uncommon high quality of service! So nice to experience and always look forward to going in for those reasons!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

Despite the onset of Hurricane Lane. The service dept was able to assess the problem we were experiencing and made repairs in record time. Mahalo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

Overall staff friendly, like amenities and waiting lounge five star service. VIP service car , five star all good, nothing to say but all satisfied satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2018

Manager, Doug Fujiwara, and the Service staff always provide the best customer service on island. No question or problem is ever too mundane, and they aim to please their customers. Welcome, J.D., you are part of this great group of service providers!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

We’ve always had a friendly, island experience with this group. Accomodating, and willing to go the extra mile to meet our needs. We feel like we’re in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2018

As always great customer service !! Doug is always kind and very helpful, one of the reason why I purchased the car. The same applies to Hank, he is honest and made the car purchase a pleasant experience ! Love my new car. Much Mahalo to MB of Maui

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2018

If you want the best for taking care of your Mercedes, you need to see Mercedes of Maui. The staff are REALLY go out of the way to make your experience exceptionnel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

There was an issue with my recent purchase and Hank and the Service team did the right thing! The whole reason I bought at Mercedes was its reputation, the reputation is correct.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review