Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020
 

They were very responsive,knowledable,and friendly. I was very pleased with the quick service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020
 

Excellent customer service JD always help out . Return calls promptly

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020
 

Service was very helpful and will continue to take my car here

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020
 

I want to thank Mercedes-Benz of Maui for replacing my tires and faded Trim on my vehicle. Timely and efficient. Service department were nice and personable. Thank you again!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2020
 

Service was great as expected. No problems encountered.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020
 

Old fashion courtesy with aloha. Great service department equal or better than any Mercedes dealership on the Mainland. Efficient, professional, and friendly. Aloha and Cheers

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2020
 

The service took a bit linger than I thought but the free loaner car made up for the time that it took to be serviced.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019
 

Facilities are always clean and the service personnel are courteous and helpful.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019
 

Super friendly and treated like royalty. We are always welcomed when we walk in the show room my mbz dealer of choice. I RECOMMEND buying from JD MBZ Maui. They make the car buying experience wonderful and fun, no pressure like the other dealerships around in the area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2019
 

Best car buying experience ever. Easy and no bs, just as it should be. Thank you, Chris!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019
 

Customer service was great and they worked hard to meet my timeline and came through!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019
 

I don't care much for having to write a review in 25 words or more before I can submit my service report. As I said in my title~everything was great, especially getting a loaner car...very convenient. Mahalo, Sandra

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2019
 

The repair process is easy from making an appointment, to dropping off my car on appointment day, having a loaner ready for me and then the finished product. MB always takes pride in their work and it shows. The Service Manager is the best!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019
 

I was greeted promptly and provided options for servicing my GLE350. Staff was pleasant and informative. The process was quick and effortless. My car was ready in a few hours. Both the interior and exterior were clean. They managed to address my concerns in a timely fashion and get me on my way.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019
 

Excellent customer service, thank you JD for always helping me and Donnie for my safe shuttle , my car runs smoothly now with the new tires installed. Thank you for always accommodating me and for your advise on what needs to be done to my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2019
 

Always a great experience when you shop at Mercedes Benz of Maui

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2019
 

I have 3 Mercedes' and will only buy this brand. The best of everything of all cars in the market today! I'm waiting for an electric vehicle and will buy one as soon as it becomes available. I just love Mercedes!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2019
 

I was stuck in the parking lot with a dead battery and Cameron (service manager) sent his service person to jump my battery and follow me back to the service department where he not only installed a new battery while I waited but also performed a recall that I was not even aware of. Thanks Cameron and Mercedes-Benz of Maui.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
 

Great service as always. Well informed, efficient & accommodating staff. Vehicle maintenance was thorough & I was advised of all devices done & any future service options & calendar.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019
 

I had to wait for service and got hungry. They had a driver take me to get lunch while I waited for my car. That was something "extra" they do.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2019
 

The service department handled the process efficiently and professionally from start to finis. Thanks

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2019
 

Only problem I filled my windshield tank the morning before service even had a 1/4 bottle left in SUV was was charged from them on invoice said serviced windshield fluid crazy which they didn’t do

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019
 

The service department is always courteous and very helpful. They are very knowledgeable and on time. I highly recommend Mercedes of Maui! They make me feel like their ohana.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019
 

5 star at the least, great service, great staff, great results. Always a pleasure to be serviced by Benz. See you next year. Much Aloha

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019
 

Very happy with the excellent service! Was never disappointed during the entire time waiting for a particular part to come in due to the great communication with JD.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

Conveniently located in the center of the island near the airport with some inventory

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019
 

The experience was easy and convenient. I especially appreciated the ride home and the pick up to go back and pick my car up. I feel the staff know me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019
 

When I went to my car on the morning of the scheduled safety check, I was distressed to find the windshield cracked! Still upset when I arrived at dealership. JD took care of everything. He calmed me down, made arrangements for new glass and assured me everything would work out fine. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2019
 

I called the dealership with a saftey concern and asked if there was a loaner vehicle as needed for work. Cameron said he would work on it and should have one available in the morning. When I called the next morning My call was routed to the Oahu where the associate said there was no cars available that he could see. I was pleasantly surprised when I got to the dealership that one was indeed waiting for me. My car was repaired in a day, and I made the exchange quickly and was off again. I love the service I ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 1, 2019
 

Always helpful and friendly. They do good work to get the sale done with a minimum of fuss.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019
 

Was able to drop off car and get a loaner for the day. When service was done I was not able to get back before they closed. Picking up in the next morning worked out perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019
 

Truly a great experience.easy to schedule, drop off , communicated when complete. Clean facilities, courteous staff . I will recommend this dealer for sales and service to my associates. Thank you for a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019
 

My car was fixed in a matter of time, (anti theft)& safety check done. The mechanics at Mercedes are the best and keep up the good work. Kudos for everyone

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2019
 

Best service on the island. Everybody who works at the dealership is truly exceptional and they really care about there customers. My car is always well taken care of.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019
 

Service Department provided great customer service. Staff was very professional, friendly, respectable and efficient. I felt very comfortable and went home a happy customer! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2019
 

Excellent service as always, Mercedes Benz service department provides prompt, courteous and exceptional service every time with out question. The staff at Mercedes Benz of Maui are awesome! Keep up the excellent work!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019
 

I had warranty work done and all was scheduled and done as needed. Very happy with all of the work that was done. Customer service was superb! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019
 

Service was great and fast, I like the communication thru text message, it is convenient for me, I asked to include a quote on my car wiper blades but wasn't given one, no big deal but everything else was good!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018
 

The service department did their best to get me in and out as quick as possible. Do their best to get your problem is finished on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2018
 

I brought my car in for a service. The entire experience, from the first call to service completion was great. Much mahalo MB of Maui.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018
 

Very pleasant staff who explain what they are doing and what needs to be addressed in the future. Everything was accomplished in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2018
 

I showed up without an appointment (I wouldn't recommend that) because I needed a new battery right away and couldn't shut off my car without a new battery. JT and Chris "squeezed me in" and did it right away. That is service above and beyond what most auto service would do. Jim

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2018
 

Amazingly comprehensive and efficient service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Even the manager went out of his way to personally follow up with me. The Maui Benz dealership is a gem. Thank you!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018
 

I just retired from the army and moved from the mainland Maui. Mainland Mercedes dealerships have bee large and such professional staff and just a real sense your in good hands when you arrive for a service appt. Maui Mercedes ironically is the exact opposite but with a 2 man service department. Maui has exemplified themselves as a outstanding Mercedes service department. A drop in staffing but clearly no drop in professionalism or experience! Maui Mercedes definitely show cases itself as another reason Mercedes continues to be a leader in the automotive industry. Kudos to Doug Fugiwara the manager!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018
 

The people here always go above and beyond to make me feel special and provide great service. They treat me not just like a customer, but also a friend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

great place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2018
 

It’s never fun to sit around waiting for an issue with our car to be diagnosed, but the folks here always take very good care of us with beverages, television, clean restrooms and very friendly service.Always straight forward and pleasant, there’s never a feeling of being taken advantage of. Honest and caring, from the service employees to the sales staff.Thank you Mercedes-Benz of Maui!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2018
 

I wouldn't go back there if it wasn't for Doug. An excellent employee very helpful. The car has always been returned cleaned and ready to go. I bought a c class due to its reviews as a very dependable vehicle, boy was that a wrong statement, it has not gone 6 mths without a major repair of some kind, very disappointed with the quality and dependability of Mercedes Benz.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2018
 

I can say only positive things about MB service in Kahului. Thanks to Doug Fujiwara and his team for making our services smooth and easy.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2018
 

I love my car. The staff, service, and amenities are excellent. I always feel pampered. I am definitely buying my next car from the Maui dealership.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2018
 

Doug and JD, as well as all service crew are always AMAZING and not only get the job done, but provide an uncommon high quality of service! So nice to experience and always look forward to going in for those reasons!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018
 

Despite the onset of Hurricane Lane. The service dept was able to assess the problem we were experiencing and made repairs in record time. Mahalo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018
 

Overall staff friendly, like amenities and waiting lounge five star service. VIP service car , five star all good, nothing to say but all satisfied satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2018
 

Manager, Doug Fujiwara, and the Service staff always provide the best customer service on island. No question or problem is ever too mundane, and they aim to please their customers. Welcome, J.D., you are part of this great group of service providers!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018
 

We’ve always had a friendly, island experience with this group. Accomodating, and willing to go the extra mile to meet our needs. We feel like we’re in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2018
 

As always great customer service !! Doug is always kind and very helpful, one of the reason why I purchased the car. The same applies to Hank, he is honest and made the car purchase a pleasant experience ! Love my new car. Much Mahalo to MB of Maui

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2018
 

If you want the best for taking care of your Mercedes, you need to see Mercedes of Maui. The staff are REALLY go out of the way to make your experience exceptionnel.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018
 

There was an issue with my recent purchase and Hank and the Service team did the right thing! The whole reason I bought at Mercedes was its reputation, the reputation is correct.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2018
 

This was my first visit to this dealership. Doug, the service representative was very friendly, helpful and courteous.I was having problems opening my hood, so Doug went with me to my car for a visual assessment.I was given a loaner car the GL very fancy for the day.The hood was fixed free of charge and the rear license plate frame.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2018
 

The service Dept is excellent- they always try and accommodate your needs with loaner or transportation .

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2018
 

JD is a great service advisor. This dealership is awesome.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2018
 

As is every time I take my vehicle to Mercedes-Benz of Maui for service, I am always greeted and helped without delay and sent on my way knowing my vehicle will be serviced without delay or worry. I recommend this dealer for a new car or for service of your Mercedes- Benz! Bill Caldwell

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018
 

We were treated very professionally and cordially. The repair was done in a timely fashion. We were also waited on very quickly which was nice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2018
 

This was our GLC300s first visit to Mercedes Benz of Maui since weve just arrived on island. Everything was done efficiently and promptly and with a great spirit of aloha. Not only were we driven to the mall to do some shopping while our car was serviced (and returned freshly washed) but Tom (on loan from Oahu) was a great help advising us on the ins and outs of getting our vehicle registered in Maui. (Without his guidance it would have taken even more than the five trips we made to the DMV!). We look forward to working with ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2018
 

Great location. Friendly staff that want to help. I dont have much details on quality of fixes, as we just replaced a battery - but they were eager to help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018
 

We walked into the dealership to just get a quick over view of options for us given our car lease would be up in a couple months. We were so impressed by Hank and how instinctive, personable, down to earth, and excellent he was at with the human emotion and connections. We were prepared to let go of this brand if the rep we got was less than. It turned out Hank was the GM. With him as a leader, I can only guess how great of an inspiration he will be with his team. I do sales for a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2018
 

The service representative was very professional and eager to serve. The driver how provide me the ride to and from the dealer to allow me to work was great! I recommend Mercedes of Maui. Warmest Aloha!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2018
 

We always get great service! Doug is THE BEST!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

The entire process was easy - no hassles, very pleasant and helpful people. Hank Raposa and his team did a great job for us.First service after one year and it was a great experience. Two hours in a comfortable lounge doing email and other productive work. After service A was completed I got back a car well tuned and clean inside and out - that's service.Second service was another great experience. Got a 2016 C class loaner, service was perfect and when the car wash was closed I received a car wash pass for the next time I am ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2018
 

Quick transaction , Hank the manager helped us . He was very polite and friendly we would definitely buy from him again . I would highly recommend him to my friends and family

Read at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Dec 29, 2017
 

Just a great experience - I have never driven a Mercedes before and when I got the chance to test drive a (now mine) CLA 250 w/sports package and AMG wheels, All I can say was Damn. Chris Blyth, our salesman was just exceptional. And his service and knowledge even exceeded what you would expect. I work for Four Seasons which is known for service, and all I can say is that Mercedes Benz Maui is the Four Seasons of dealerships. Mahalo Nui Loa

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017
 

Mercedes Benz of Maui is outstanding because of the people that work there and the excellent customer service and care they provide, always doing a first class job on vehicle maintenance and repairs. Especially, Doug the Service Manager, he cares a lot that things are done right and to the very highest standards and it shows.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017
 

Dealing with Doug is always a pleasure in getting our problems solved in a timely manner. Always proffesional and enjoyable to deal with. Thank you for taking care of us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 

Nice staff

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Oct 25, 2017
 

"A Mercedes Feeling" - Overall sales experience was relaxing and enjoyable.

Read at Edmunds

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2017
 

Great people.....great service....spot on...everything was made easy and all of our questions were answered...no drama...no deception...just plain talk and honesty

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2017
 

It is very unusual to ALWAYS get perfect service from any business, and unheard of from anything to do with your automobile. EXCEPT when you work with the fine folks at Mercedes Benz of Maui. Whether it be the service department, the floor reps, mechanics, support staff, email reminders (I could go on and on) we always get the best customer care. They make everything so seamless and professional and don't get me started on their product. Perfection on the road. We are customers for LIFE and will never buy another car anywhere!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2017
 

Great service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017
 

Doug was right there, knew what to do and helped us without fail. We were in and out without hesitation and he is as pleasant as can be. He needs a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017
 

What to say, I am always happy with MB Kahului service. I get my car washed, loaner ready, service done on time, what else I should wish for?

Read at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Aug 16, 2017
 

Great Service - Every thing went well. Service was done in a very timely manner

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2017
 

8.1.2017 - Doug Fujiwara is an asset to the Mercedes-Benz Maui Ohana. Kept me in the loop regarding my vehicle service status and delivered a thorough explanation of the work that was done. Great work Doug and thank you!John Macebo is a fantastic service representative. His ability to listen and his diligence to assist, makes me rate him a 5 Star hero!Understood it is a team effort at Mercedes-Benz Maui, but this young man stands out!Mahalo to the service department crew, great work!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017
 

Mercedes is expensive. John in service was very awesome in communication and text message. It was great. It was very helpful that they delivered my car to the next shop because I am off island.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017
 

We were blown away by the commitment by the friendly Maui Mercedes team. They truly cared about us and led with integrity. We will be STRONGLY suggesting you all to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2017
 

This service shop is exceptional! Go see John, he will take care of you!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2017
 

Our MBZ failed on a Sunday morning so we towed to the Maui MBZ dealer and left in the lot. Before we arrived the following Monday morning, they already had the hood up and diagnosed a new battery required. John was great in keeping us updated on progress, didn't try to sell us a bunch of other repairs, just drilled down our core issue and made the repair. Great service and staff, we will be back when time for a new MBZ!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2017
 

John Macabeo is very professional and welcoming. He is an asset to your company. The service was prompt and efficient. I would go to this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017
 

Always prompt and efficient service. Received a loaner without any problems. The time of service was well within the estimated time given. Hank is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2017
 

I am very happy with my GLC 300 the team is very helpful to insure that you a happy with your car they make sure that you a satisfied to the max . Thanks Hank everyone is so helpful every dealership should learn from them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2017
 

I am expressing my extreme gratitude and awe because of the repeatedly and consistently brilliant customer service that I received from Doug Fujiwara, John Macabeo and team (Earl & Tom) in the service department. They are stellar examples of very fine service representatives and a pleasure to do business with. Mega Mahalo!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2017
 

John and everyone in the service department will take good care of you. They make everything really simple from dropping off your car, picking up a loaner, explanation of services in necessary repairs, payment methods, text to give you a direct line to your service advisor and updates . Thank you Mercedes benz of Maui

Read at Cars

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jun 14, 2017
 

Exceptional service, exceptional staff - The Service, Sales, management, everyone at the dealership are outstanding, friendly, and helpful. We will purchase every future vehicle from MB if Maui because of the great team. They truly make you feel like friends and family!

Read at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017
 

Very helpfull and very friendly service. My car was well taken care of. The whole experience was very efficient and did not cause me any stress.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2017
 

Always a pleasure dealing w/ MB MAUI Service Dept.. exceptional service with professionalism and aloha.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review